

Boris Johnson's Cabinet



Poreign Secretary

Dominic Raab

MP for Esher & Walton

@DominicRaab



Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster

Michael Gove

MP for Surrey Heath

@michaelgove



Exchequer
Sajid Javid
MP for Bromsgrove
@sajidjavid



Priti Patel
MP for Witham
@patel4witham



Brexit Secretary
Stephen Barclay
MP for North East
Cambridgeshire
@SteveBarclay



Ben Wallace
MP for Wyre &
Preston North

@BWallaceMP



Robert Buckland
MP for South Swindon



Health & Social Care Secretary Matt Hancock MP for West Suffolk @MattHancock



Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy Secretary

Secretary

Andrea Leadsom

MP for South Northamptonshire



International Trade Secretary Liz Truss MP for South West Norfolk



Secretary & Minister
for Women & Equalities
Amber Rudd
MP for Hastings & Rye



Education Secretary
Gavin Williamson
MP for South Staffordshire



Environment, Food & Rural Affairs Secretary

Theresa Villiers

MP for Chipping Barnet



Housing &
Communities Secretary
Robert Jenrick
MP for Newark



Transport Secretary
Grant Shapps
MP for Welwyn Hatfield
@grantshapps



Leader of the House of Lords Baroness Evans of Bowes Park



Scottish Secretary
Alister Jack
MP for Dumfries & Galloway



Welsh Secretary
Alun Cairns
MP for Vale of Glamorgan
@AlunCairns



Northern Ireland Secretary Julian Smith MP for Skipton & Ripon @JulianSmithUK



Alok Sharma
MP for Reading West
@AlokSharma_RDG



Party Chairman
James Cleverly
MP for Braintree
@JamesCleverly



Digital, Culture & Media Secretary
Nicky Morgan
MP for Loughborough
@NickyMorgan01





TreasuryRishi Sunak
MP for Richmond (Yorks)



Leader of the House of Commons

Jacob Rees-Mogg MP for North East Somerset @ Jacob_Rees_Mogg



Chief Whip Mark Spencer MP for Sherwood



Attorney General
Geoffrey Cox
MP for Torridge & West Devon
@Geoffrey Cox



Department for Business,
Energy & Industrial Strategy
Kwasi Kwarteng
MP for Spelthorne



Minister of State for the Home Department

Brandon Lewis MP for Great Yarmouth @BrandonLewis



Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy & the Department for Education Jo Johnson MP for Orpington



Raymaster General
Winister for the
Cabinet Office
Oliver Dowden
MP for Hertsmere



Minister of State at the Ministry
of Housing, Communities &
Local Government
Esther McVey
MP for Tatton



Minister of State at the Cabinet
Office Minister & the Ministry
for Housing, Communities &
Local Government
Jake Berry
MP for Rossendale & Darwen
@JakeBerry

Cut through the noise with Vuelio Political Services

Track the political stakeholders that matter to your organisation's goals. Get in touch today to see how we can provide the insight you need. Call: 0203 426 4125 or visit www.vuelio.com/uk

